Culture

Escape The Winter Blues With 5 Incredible Books

 

January is the perfect month to cozy up with a good book and this month there is no shortage of great reads. Take a look at some of our favourites below.    

 

 

The Wife Upstairs by Rachel Hawkins

This brand new release will have you glued to your seat. A true thriller with a gothic twist, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda.

 

The Push: A Novel by Ashley Audrain 

This new, buzzed about book offers up tense, page-turning psychological drama about the making and breaking of a family and a woman whose experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for—and everything she feared.

 

Untamed by Glennon Doyle

Untamed was one of 2020’s most talked about books with celebrity fans like Adele singing its praises. Fans of memoirs will enjoy this deeply personal story of growth, change and living life on your own terms.  

 

 Atomic Habits: An Easy & Proven Way to Build Good Habits & Break Bad Ones by James Clear 

If you’re a fan of the self-help genre, James Clear’s Atomic Habits offers up practical strategies that will teach you exactly how to form good habits, break bad ones, and master the tiny behaviors that lead to remarkable results.

 

The Unofficial Disney Parks Cookbook by Ashley Craft

Fans of Disney themeparks (and their food!) will surely spend hours pouring over the delicious recipes in this book including the incredibly popular Dole Whip!

 

 



SUBSCRIBE NOW
Free to join! Get the hottest fashion, beauty and celebrity news, enter exclusive subscriber giveaways and be the first to receive the full digital version of REAL STYLE magazine every month.
JOIN NOW!