Breaking News: Dancing With The Stars All-Star Cast Revealed

Dancing With the Stars doesn’t return to TV until September 24th for its all-star season, but we’re already excited, now that ABC has released the list of the all-star cast. Get ready to see some of your favourite celebrities-turned-dancers try to waltz, tango and chacha their way to first place.

Related Link: Interview: Exclusive Bruno Tolioni On Dancing With The Stars

Here’s the list of the all-star contestants of the DWTS alumni season:

Kelly Monaco (season one winner)
Drew Lachey (season two winner)
Emmitt Smith (season three winner)
Apolo Anton Ohno (season four winner)
Hélio Castroneves (season five winner)
Shawn Johnson (season eight winner)
Gilles Marini (season eight runner-up)
Melissa Rycroft (season eight second runner-up)
Joey Fatone (season four runner-up)
Pamela Anderson (season 10; eliminated in week seven)

The Wildcards

Carson Kressley (season 13; eliminated in week five)
Kyle Massey (season 11 runner-up)
Sabrina Bryan (season five; eliminated in week six)

Related Link: Get Selena Gomez’ Gorgeous Hair on Dancing With The Stars

Photo Courtesy of: ABC

Free to join! Get the hottest fashion, beauty and celebrity news, enter exclusive subscriber giveaways and be the first to receive the full digital version of REAL STYLE magazine.